log  
logo
A Journal of Postdoctoral Research.
 
     Login   |   Register   
    ISSN : 2328-9791
left right
 
 
click here for Supporters Registration form
Supporters
University of Pennsylvania Biomedical Postdoctoral Council
Co-chairs: Rohinton Tarapore and Caleph Wilson
pcouncil@mail.med.upenn.edu
Website.
UCSF Postdoctoral Scholars Association
Dr. Paul Stephen Marinec
paul.marinec@ucsf.edu
Website.
Buck Institute Postdoctoral Association
Marco Demaria
mdemaria@buckinstitute.org
Website.
Whitehead Institute Postdoc Association
Julien Muffat/Maja Klosinska/Batual Zaidi
julien@wi.mit.edu
Website.
Wayne State University Postdoctoral Association
Kingsley Osuala/ Kelly Bosse
kosuala@med.wayne.edu
Website.
UC Davis Postdoctoral Scholars' Association
Mehdi and Elise
mshahi@ucdavis.edu
Website.
Mass General Postdoc Association
Amir Hossein Golnabi and Margit V. Szabari
mgpa@partners.org
Website.
Einstein Postdoctoral Association
Co-chairs: Thomas Jandl; Adrian Santos Ledo; Katie Stiles
postdocs@einsteinpostdocs.info
Website.
Moffitt Postdoctoral Association
Yolaine Jeune-Smith, Christine Pierce Campbell
PDAofMCC@moffitt.org
Website.
UAW Local 5810, the Postdoc Union at the University of California
Neal Sweeney, Ph.D
uaw5810@uaw5810.org
Website.
Oregon State Postdoctoral Association
Rebecca Hutchinson
postdoctoral.association@oregonstate.edu
Website.
University of Missouri Postdoctoral Association (MUPA)
Co-Chairs : Benjamin Philip, Sougata Bardhan
mupostdocs@gmail.com
Website.
Postdoctoral Association of the University of Calgary (PDAC)
Monica Sesma-Vazquez
pdac@ucalgary.ca
Website.
NewYorkPostdocs.com
Joerg Schlatterer
jschlatterer@gmail.com
Website.
DFCI Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Association
Reina Improgo, Ph.D. and R. Anthony Barnitz, Ph.D.
dfci_pga@dfci.harvard.edu
Website.
Baylor College of Medicine Postdoctoral Association
Devdeep Aikath
aikath@bcm.edu
Website.
University of Pittsburgh Postdoctoral association (UPPDA)
Krystle Frahm
uppda@pitt.edu
Website.
Canadian Association of Postdoctoral Scholars/ Association Canadienne des Stagiaires Postdoctoraux
Raj Kannan
chair@caps-acsp.ca
Website.
UVa Postdoctoral Association
Co-founders: F. Heath Damron and Mariette Barbier
mariette.barbier@gmail.com
Website.
Quartzy
Adam Regelmann
adamrg@quartzy.com
Website.
Galdeamus
Rafael Hernandez Barros
rafaeljh@ucm.es
Website.
How to Publish in Journals
Rafael Hernandez Barros
rafaeljh@ucm.es
Website.
F. Heath Damron
F. Heath Damron
heathdamron@gmail.com
Website.
Italian Cystic Fibrosis Research Foundation
Prof. Gianni Mastella/Dr. Graziella Borgo/Dr. Flaminia Malvezzi
flaminia.malvezzi@fibrosicisticaricerca.it
Website.
Photography - A postdoc's plan B
Mariette Barbier
mariette.barbier@gmail.com
Website.
Science Mission
Dr. Sadashiva Pai
paisadashiva@hotmail.com
Website.
Doctoral Media
Amit Khanna
doctmedia@gmail.com
Website.
WILEY Science Advisors
Sarah Andrus
sandrus@wiley.com
Website.
btm
 
top
 
 
 
 
btm

 
footer
 
 
home phone mail info@postdocjournal.com
 
twitter facebook social icon Social link You Tube sky
Click Here